The Professional Horticulture Team

Providing you with ongoing technical support throughout the growing season to maximise the quality and return of your crops.

Andrew Wilson MBPR

Andrew Wilson MBPR
Technical Manager
Professional Horticulture
+44 (0)7768 903624
andrew.wilson@icl-group.com

Stuart Gammage MBPR

Stuart Gammage MBPR
Technical Manager
Growing Media
+44 (0)7920 084972
stuart.gammage@icl-group.com

Adrian Thirtle-Watts MBPR

Adrian Thirtle-Watts MBPR
Sales Manager
Professional Horticulture
+44 (0)7778 603104
adrian.thirtle-watts@icl-group.com

Technical Area
Sales Managers

At ICL we have a dedicated team who have worked with growers for a number of years, gaining vast experience in the horticulture field. We pride ourselves on our technical expertise and expect the highest of standards from our team, who are FACTS and BASIS qualified (or training to be so). They are there to offer support to maximise your crops and yields throughout the year.

1
Ian Todd MBPR

Ian Todd MBPR
Technical Area Sales Manager
+44 (0)7831 835889
ian.todd@icl-group.com

2
Samuel Rivers MBPR

Samuel Rivers MBPR
Technical Manager Controls & Forestry
+44 (0)7557 033289
sam.rivers@icl-group.com

3
Peter Robinson MBPR

Peter Robinson MBPR
Technical Area Sales Manager
+44 (0)7747 196217
peter.robinson@icl-group.com

4
Carl Mason MBPR

Carl Mason MBPR
Technical Area Sales Manager
+44 (0)7867 787315
carl.mason@icl-group.com

5
Steve Hughes MBPR

Steve Hughes MBPR
Technical Area Sales Manager
+44 (0)7799 481489
steve.hughes@icl-group.com

6
Stephen Briggs

Stephen Briggs
Technical Area Sales Manager
+44 (0)7443 071818
stephen.briggs@icl-group.com

7
Steve Chapman MBPR

Steve Chapman MBPR
Technical Area Sales Manager
+44 (0)7342 057122
steven.chapman@icl-group.com

8
Andy Hodges MBPR

Andy Hodges MBPR
Technical Area Sales Manager
+44 (0)7786 701268
andy.hodges@icl-group.com

9
Chloe Whiteside MBPR

Chloe Whiteside MBPR
Technical Area Sales Manager
+44 (0)7443 071122
chloe.whiteside@icl-group.com

10
Brendan Howell

Brendan Howell
Sales Development Manager - Ireland
+353 83 0987436
brendan.howell@icl-group.com